www.polsstokclubzegveld.nl

Accomodatie:
Nijverheidsbuurt,
achter Kaasveredeling Kruijt,
Zegveld

Postadres:
t.a.v. ,
,

Bestuur

Voorzitter  Anton Kastelein

anton@polsstokclubzegveld.nl 

Secretaris Dick Verburg

dick@polsstokclubzegveld.nl 

Penningmeester Sandra van Vliet

sandra@polsstokclubzegveld.nl 

Bestuursleden

Geert van Ingen

Huijbert van der Knaap

Paul van Meijeren

geert@polsstokclubzegveld.nl

paul@polsstokclubzegveld.nl

Ledenadministatie:
Dick Verburg ledenadministratie@polsstokclubzegveld.nl
Demonstraties en Clinics:
clinics@polsstokclubzegveld.nl
Websitebeheer:
webmaster@polsstokclubzegveld.nl
AJF